B Wise Environmental Team

Brandi Stark, CPESC #4248

President/Owner
bstark@bwiseenvironmental.com

Courtney Niblock

SWPPP Development Manager
cniblock@bwiseenvironmental.com

Andrew Conaway, CESSWI #4729

Operations Manager
aconaway@bwiseenvironmental.com

Mark Poehl, CESSWI #4921

Sr. Project Manager
mpoehl@bwiseenvironmental.com

Amy Minze

Accounting Manager
swpppservices@bwiseenvironmental.com

Jef Sims

Sales/Business Development
jsims@bwiseenvironmental.com

Brian Sultemeier, CESSWI #0628

Inspection Manager
bsultemeier@bwiseenvironmental.com

Becky Edgar

Office Manager
bedgar@bwiseenvironmental.com

Wilkes Swaim, CESSWI #6010

Estimator
wswaim@bwiseenvironmental.com

C.J. Giddens, CISEC #3424

Inspector
cgiddens@bwiseenvironmental.com

Rob Little, CISEC #0486

Inspector
rlittle@bwiseenvironmental.com

Paul Guajardo, CISEC #3417

Inspector
paulg@bwiseenvironmental.com

Andy Walter CISEC #3245

Inspector
awalter@bwiseenvironmental.com

Raymond Segovia, CISEC #0483

Inspector
rsegovia@bwiseenvironmental.com